Please wait, loading...

The flash player has not loaded.

Please try refreshing this page. If the problem persists, please upgrade your Flash player by Clicking here.

Add Comment

The Learning Loop Channel

Channel: The Learning Loop

   Show Details |  Hide Details
What have you been learning? Throughout the year different classes will be making podcasts of what brilliant things they have learned.



Comment away on all the interesting things going on around our school...



What would you like to say about your learning in your class podcast? Let us know and we'll make sure they get to your teachers...
This is a video podcast.

Science Assembly More Info

Fri, 16th Jun 2017, 02:58pm
Average Rating: 0
32 times
This is a video podcast.

Spring Term Music Performance More Info

Wed, 29th Mar 2017, 04:11pm
Average Rating: 3
110 times
This is a video podcast.

D & T Day Assembly More Info

Fri, 17th Mar 2017, 11:41am
Average Rating: 0
54 times
This is a video podcast.

Year 5 Adverts More Info

Tue, 14th Mar 2017, 03:16pm
Average Rating: 4
50 times
Fri, 3rd Mar 2017, 08:57am
Average Rating: 0
56 times
This is a video podcast.

Year 3 French More Info

Fri, 24th Feb 2017, 09:40am
Average Rating: 0
64 times
This is a video podcast.

Prehistoric Britain Factfile More Info

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017, 02:28pm
Average Rating: 0
37 times
This is a video podcast.

Anglo Saxons and Vikings Factfile More Info

Tue, 21st Feb 2017, 02:53pm
Average Rating: 5
41 times
This is a video podcast.

French Assembly More Info

Fri, 13th Jan 2017, 10:33am
Average Rating: 5
33 times
Fri, 9th Dec 2016, 11:01am
Average Rating: 4
91 times
Wed, 7th Dec 2016, 02:21pm
Average Rating: 4
31 times
Tue, 6th Dec 2016, 03:13pm
Average Rating: 5
29 times
This is a video podcast.

Year 3 Weather Poetry 3 More Info

Fri, 17th Jun 2016, 03:45pm
Average Rating: 0
55 times
This is a video podcast.

Year 3 Weather Poetry 2 More Info

Fri, 17th Jun 2016, 03:44pm
Average Rating: 0
43 times
This is a video podcast.

Year 3 Weather Poetry 1 More Info

Fri, 17th Jun 2016, 10:41am
Average Rating: 0
43 times
This is a video podcast.

The Queen's Birthday Assembly More Info

Wed, 15th Jun 2016, 10:02am
Average Rating: 0
45 times
This is a video podcast.

Science Assembly More Info

Fri, 27th May 2016, 11:27am
Average Rating: 0
58 times
This is a video podcast.

Book Week Assembly More Info

Mon, 7th Mar 2016, 09:09am
Average Rating: 2
80 times
This is a video podcast.

Chatterbooks More Info

Tue, 1st Mar 2016, 01:36pm
Average Rating: 0
55 times
This is a video podcast.

Humanities Assembly More Info

Fri, 26th Feb 2016, 11:24am
Average Rating: 0
48 times

Currently showing 1 to 20 of 34 podcasts.