Please wait, loading...

The flash player has not loaded.

Please try refreshing this page. If the problem persists, please upgrade your Flash player by Clicking here.

Add Comment

Performance Assemblies Channel

Channel: Performance Assemblies

   Show Details |  Hide Details
A chance to relive all of the great performances the children have put together.
This is a video podcast.

2M's Tudor Assembly More Info

Fri, 30th Jun 2017, 11:53am
Average Rating: 5
40 times
This is a video podcast.

RM Performance Assembly - Growing More Info

Fri, 26th May 2017, 11:26am
Average Rating: 5
50 times
This is an audio podcast.

The Old Palace Review Show 31 More Info

Tue, 23rd May 2017, 10:58am
Average Rating: 5
33 times
Fri, 19th May 2017, 02:48pm
Average Rating: 4
119 times
This is a video podcast.

1L Performance Assembly - Habitats More Info

Wed, 17th May 2017, 02:47pm
Average Rating: 0
26 times
This is a video podcast.

RD Performance Assembly - Life Cycles More Info

Mon, 8th May 2017, 10:51am
Average Rating: 1
50 times
Fri, 31st Mar 2017, 11:17am
Average Rating: 5
58 times
This is a video podcast.

4H Performance Assembly - Nature More Info

Fri, 10th Mar 2017, 11:26am
Average Rating: 3
66 times
This is a video podcast.

3B Performance Assembly - Just So Stories More Info

Fri, 3rd Feb 2017, 11:13am
Average Rating: 5
89 times
Fri, 27th Jan 2017, 11:54am
Average Rating: 4
104 times
Mon, 5th Dec 2016, 03:26pm
Average Rating: 5
54 times
This is a video podcast.

6M Performance Assembly - Remembrance Day More Info

Fri, 11th Nov 2016, 03:23pm
Average Rating: 4
168 times
This is a video podcast.

3G Performance Assembly - Dinosaurs More Info

Fri, 21st Oct 2016, 03:21pm
Average Rating: 5
103 times
Fri, 14th Oct 2016, 03:22pm
Average Rating: 5
90 times
This is a video podcast.

4C Performance Assembly - Ancient Egypt More Info

Fri, 30th Sep 2016, 03:15pm
Average Rating: 5
135 times
This is a video podcast.

RD Performance Assembly More Info

Fri, 1st Jul 2016, 11:33am
Average Rating: 5
103 times
This is a video podcast.

2M Performance Assembly More Info

Tue, 28th Jun 2016, 10:56am
Average Rating: 4
188 times
This is a video podcast.

RM Performance Assembly More Info

Fri, 13th May 2016, 11:43am
Average Rating: 4
57 times
This is an audio podcast.

The Old Palace Review Show 30 More Info

Fri, 6th May 2016, 03:10pm
Average Rating: 0
51 times
This is a video podcast.

1S Performance Assembly More Info

Fri, 6th May 2016, 01:34pm
Average Rating: 4
46 times

Currently showing 1 to 20 of 100 podcasts.